Idaho Association of Weed Control Superintendents
COUNTY CONTACTS
Bonneville
Jeffrey Pettingill
605 N Capital Ave Office:  208-529-1397 Cell:  208-589-9920
Idaho Falls, ID 83402 Fax:  208-529-1398 jpettingill@co.bonneville.id.us
Butte
Mark Wheeler
P.O. Box 832 Office:  208-527-8595 Cell:  208-589-0565
Arco, ID 83213 Fax:  208-527-3469 butteweeds@atcnet.net

Clark
Bo Billman
P.O. Box 65 Office:  208-374-5121 Cell:  208-709-6706
Dubois, ID 83423 Fax:  208-374-5705 bbillman@co.clark.id.us

Custer
Matt Montelius
P.O. Box 385 Office:  208-879-5229
Challis, ID 83226 Fax:  208-879-6413 custercoweeds@custertel.net
Fremont
Bryce Fowler
151 W 1st N Office:  208-624-7442 Cell:  208-709-2181
St. Anthony, ID 83445 Fax:  208-624-4442 bfowler@co.fremont.id.us

Jefferson
Mitch Whitmill
P.O. Box 268 Office:  208-745-9221 Cell:  208-390-3125
Roberts, ID 83444 Fax:  208-228-6055 jeffersonweed@yahoo.com
Lemhi
Sharayh Krantz (Executive Board Alternate)
200 Fulton St, Suite 201 Office:  208-756-2815 ext.282
Salmon, ID 83467 Fax:  208-756-6915 weeds@lemhicountyidaho.org

Madison
Tony Pozenel (Executive Board Rep.)
610 Airport Rd Office:  208-356-3139 Cell:  208-360-8768
Rexburg, ID 83440 Fax:  208-356-3193 tpozenel@co.madison.id.us
Teton
Amanda Williams
150 Courthouse Dr, Room 107 Office:  208-354-2593 ext.207
Driggs, ID 83422 awilliams@co.teton.id.us