Idaho Association of Weed Control Superintendents
COUNTY CONTACTS
Ada
Adam Schroeder (Executive Board Rep.)
975 E Pine St Office:  208-577-4646 Cell:  208-573-7861
Meridian, ID 83642 Fax:  208-577-4631 aschroeder@adaweb.net
Adams
Dave Herold
P.O. Box 358 Office:  208-253-4669 Cell:  208-566-1271
Council, ID 83612 Fax:  208-253-2501 weeds@co.adams.id.us

Boise

Paul Rekow

P.O. Box 309 Office:  208-793-2447 Cell:

Horseshoe Bend, ID 83629 Fax:  208-793-2501 prekow@co.boise.id.us

Canyon
AJ Mondor
15435 Hwy 44 Office:  208-459-0510 Cell:  208-800-1335
Caldwell, ID 83607 Fax:  208-454-8344 amondor@canyonco.org

Elmore

Dave Humphreys

535 E Jackson St Office:  208-587-2136 Ext.252

Mountain Home, ID 83647 Fax:  208-587-2137 Cell:  208-599-3669

Website dhumpherys@elmorecounty.org

Gem
Jake Wyant
125 E Dion St Office:  208-365-4201
Emmett, ID 83617 Fax:  208-365-2690 gcwc@co.gem.id.us
Owyhee
Commissioner Kelly Aberasturi
P.O. Box 128 Office:  208-495-2095 Cell:  208-249-4405
Murphy, ID 83650 Fax:  208-495-2051 kaberasturi@yahoo.com
Payette
Scott Watson (Execuitve Board Alternate)
640 S Main St Office:  208-642-2316 Cell:  208-740-4276
Payette, ID 83661 Fax:  208-642-4103 swatson@payettecounty.org
Valley
Steve Anderson
P.O. Box 672 Office:  208-382-7199 Cell:  208-315-0368
Cascade, ID 83611 Fax:  208-382-7198 sanderson@co.valley.id.us
Washington
Bonnie Davis (Executive Board Secretary/Treasurer)
P.O. Box 865 Office:  208-414-1950 Cell:  208-550-1049
Weiser, ID 83672 Fax:  208-414-8346 bdavis@co.washington.id.us