Idaho Association of Weed Control Superintendents
COUNTY CONTACTS

Ada

Brian Wilbur

975 E. Pine Street

Office: 208-577-4646

Cell: 208-573-7861

Meridian, ID 83642

Fax: 208-577-4631

wpwilbbk@adaweb.net

 

Adams

Dave Herold (Executive Board Alternate)

PO Box 358

Office: 208-253-4669

Cell: 208-566-1271

Council, ID 83612

Fax: 208-253-2501

weeds@co.adams.id.us

 

Boise

Mike Bottoms

PO Box 309

Office: 208-793-2447

Cell: 208-870-1044

Horseshoe Bend, ID 83629

Fax: 208-793-2501

mbottoms@co.boise.id.us

 

Canyon

Jim Martell 

15435 Hwy 44

Office: 208-459-0510

Cell: 208-573-0782

Caldwell, ID 83607

Fax: 208-454-8344

jmartell@canyoncounty.org

 

Elmore

Dave Humpherys

535 E Jackson

Office: 208-587-2136

Cell: 208-599-3669

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Fax: 208-587-2137

dhumpherys@elmorecounty.org

 

Gem

Jake Wyant

125 E Dion

Office: 208-365-4201

Cell:

Emmett, ID 83617

Fax: 208-365-2690

gcwc@co.gem.id.us

 

Owyhee

Commissioner Kelly Aberasturi

PO Box 128

Office: 208-495-2095

Cell: 208-249-4405

Murphy, ID 83650

Fax: 208-495-2051

kraberasturi@yahoo.com

 

Payette

Scott Watson

640 S Main Street

Office: 208-642-2316

Cell: 208-740-4276

Payette, ID 83661

Fax: 208-642-4103

swatson@payettecounty.org  

 

Valley

Steve Anderson (Executive Board Rep)

PO Box 672

Office: 208-382-7199

Cell: 208-315-0368

Cascade, ID 83611

Fax:208-382-7198

Sanderson@co.valley.id.us

 

Washington

Bonnie Davis (Executive Board Secretary Treasure)

PO Box 865

Office: 208-414-1950

Cell: 208-550-1049

Weiser, ID 83672

Fax: 208-414-8346

bdavis@co.washington.id.us